skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jbanjo

42, Male, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Last online:
22 Oct '17

Headline

“A tradie with a degree with a love of all things music, food and a search for that ignition!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Without further ado...

I'm an appreciater of a hook held together with a strong beat. I played classical piano for 10 years, as well as playing bass / keyboards in various bands. i'm now focused on electronic music, but will never forget my roots!

I absolutely love food, (including cooking and of course eating) balanced with a healthy lifestyle with frequent visits to the beach.

I'm a firm believer that success is a measure of how much free time you can create for yourself to pursue your ambitions. You gotta love what you do, and do what you love!

I tend to gravitate towards fun, unique, energetic and strong personalities. If you¿re smiling, and the feeling is mutual, let¿s chat!

At a glance

Summary

jbanjo's

Details

jbanjo's

Ideal Partner

Age 42 years old 29 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

OK, i like to limit expectations, but an interesting conversation, a few laughs for good measure and an infectious smile would certainly be a prerequisite.

My interests

Music
From the Beatles, Hendrix, the Stones, Led Zep, Deep Purple, Queen, David Bowie, Iggy Pop, Kyuss, "Off", the Melvins, FNM, Fantomas, AC/DC, the Wipers, the Ramones, Nirvana, the Pixies / Frank Black, Radiohead - though to - electronic (e.g. Chemical Bros). Love classical too (Bach, Wagner, Debussy)
Reading
The Great and Secret Show, Red Dragon. About to start reading Who Moved My Cheese.
Movies & TV
The Pianist, Blow, Goodfellas, Casino, Shawshank Redemption, Taxi Driver, Raging Bull, Pulp Fiction, L.A. Confidential, Groundhog Day, Bowfinger, cooking shows and wildlife documentaries.
Sport
AFL (avid pies fan), english premier league (avid spurs fan) and motorsports.
Other Interests
Self development, swimming, travelling, sound design and learning to compose songs.

Contact jbanjo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me