skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


52, Male, Separated, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Last online:
21 Sep '17


“Hopefully you're the reason I'm doing this.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"Someone to dance with like nobody's watching, think about all day long and share everything together as one". This is a new age for old romantics, we just seem a little out of step, so I thought I'd get with the program. I am a full time fireman and a part time musician, I enjoy days out on the water, restaurants, movies, the theatre, most anything really so long as the conversation and company is good. I'm spritual but not overly religious, I'm funny but not god this is a pain, Oh well..this is the way of the world..I like the old fashioned way of meeting people but it's just not the it? Lots of people on here seem to be adrenaline junkies or G.I. Janes, thats not what I'm looking for as my job provides a little bit of that already, In saying that I'm not a couch potato either, I love to take the boat out, do some skiing, drink some nice wine and have a swim, I love travelling and I have seen most of the world being paid for doing what I love the most. I love the movies and live theatre, of which I'm involved. Love live music and day trips up to the wineries. I'm still a romantic at heart, I just wish the powers that be would make finding your soulmate a little easier lol. All I really hope to find on here is my best friend and lover. Someone to share every waking thought and moment with. I've been told I have a great sense of humour but HOW hard is it on here to get it across! ways. If you're just looking for a fling please stop reading now, I'm not you're man. anyway if you've read this far without slamming the lid on the laptop or closing the window box drop me a line, hopefully you won't be disappointed,lol. Good luck with you search... xxx

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 52 years old 44 - 59 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Irish
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Government
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm really looking for a ying to my yang, Lets just say I think we'll both know when we see each other, hopefully u get what i mean.I'm not seeking princess perfect, but someone to confide in, nurture and love. In saying that I need some chemistry.(Shoe collectors and impulsive shoppers are fine!)

My interests

Anything good really as I have a diverse taste in music (this doesnt include heavy metal,celine dion or andre rieu!) but I'm more of a the right music for the right occasion sorta guy.My taste is more commercial, mainstream, some alternative (JJJ) but hey, I am still a sucker for the old stuff!
I mainly read non fiction and biographies.
Movies & TV
Love old b&w movies, once again my taste is very diverse. As for TV "Curb Your Enthusiasm" and "Two And A Half Men" are very good comedies.Watching a bit of Big Bang Theory lately.
Love rugby & league,tennis & golf.
Other Interests
Theatre, Music, Boating, snorkelling

Contact singfire101

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me