skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


58, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
25 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Happy with my own company but would only be better with the right woman.


I am a devoted father with teenage children who can look after themselves and I always enjoy family time. I also have a lot of my "own" time which is great too. I am financially secure, self sufficient and happy with my own company, just a normal family oriented guy that would love to have a partner to share life's journey, the "highs" the "lows" and everything in between
I am happy to email but would prefer to meet in person and tell you all you want to know then rather than lay out my "life story" here, let me buy you a coffee/tea, chocolate cake?.
If you have integrity and believe in honesty and loyalty and looking for a life partner then I would like to hear from you. I will respond to all contact.

At a glance

his details

  • 58 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Technical
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 39 - 59 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Middle Eastern, Other background, Aboriginal / TSI, Maori, Indian, Black / African, Other Islander, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Eye colour - Other, Grey, Black, Brown, Green, Hazel, Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Other, Auburn, Grey, Dark Brown, Red, White, Black, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Call it "chemistry" if you like but I think we both have to be attracted to each other both physically and emotionally. Some one serious that knows how to have fun who has their life in order and wants to build on a friendship hopefully leading to a life time loving relationship .

My interests

Will listen to almost anything, but really it's all "about the mood"
Mainly news papers and magazine articles these days, like to keep up with the sciences and world affairs.
Movies & TV
I like movies that make me think but don't mind a bit of escapism now and then.
I am an AFL fan. I like to ride my bike to keep fit but would really love a squash partner.
Other Interests
I like cooking, I think I'm good at it, at least no one I know has complained about a meal I've prepared.