skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

YummyMummy

52, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
30 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Seeking TALLER, 100% single, non smoker Gentleman. High expectations but not asking for anything I don't offer. Respectfully, NO reply to men less than 6'1"

Description

I'm fun, highly intelligent ,6ft/183cm (& I don't mean with my arms in the air like many fellas out there!).

I've celebrated a busy professional career whilst raising my awesome, independent adult son & now it's time to enjoy a slower pace as an empty nester. As they say, behind every successful woman is herself :)

A long time single, life now begins anew. A myriad of life experiences, broken hearts, hard work, facing life & death head on, prayer & soul searching sees me comfortable with who I am, what makes me happy & all I offer. A relationship is something I would like though not desperate for - the icing on the cake of my busy life.

Wow, I think I've become the man I want to marry!

I'm an old fashioned kinda gal, yet modern & adaptable, with a strong Christian faith.

MUTUAL chemistry & loyalty is a must!

My Man will meet the following non negotiable criteria:-

100% SINGLE (not separated)
Min 6'1" (no shorties!)
Non-smoker
No drug users
Intellectually & emotionally intelligent
Financially secure
Christian faith

You're a Man of integrity who won't crumble in the tough times & who wants his Lady by his side through thick & thin .. sick & sin!

You will be classy, romantic, 100% single (not separated), genuine, caring, literate & desire success.
Facing life's realities head on, we'll be each others best friend & partner in crime. Back to back we'll take on this crazy world!

Those who don't know the difference between your & you're or two, to & too or we're, wear & where or know which cutlery to use - know now, I'm not the one for you!

I request you don't waste our time contacting me if u don't meet my criteria. Sorry fellas, but a lady's gotta know what she wants! Again not asking for anything I'm not willing to give.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 50 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
20 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Other, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Jewish, Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

We'll both just know it's meant to be and life and love will conspire to make us happen. Insist on you being at least 6'1" & 100% SINGLE (not separated). We will be each other's priorities and best friends and make a positive difference in each other's day. NO DRUG USERS. No body piercings.

My interests

Music
Music is so important in my life! Soft & classic rock, soul, Sinatra,Diamond, ballads, Il Divo!!!. Stuff that gets me bopping round my home.
Reading
Who dunnits, Psychology, Medical theory. Faves so far..'Fall on your knees', 'Dark side of the Light Chasers','A Bride stripped bare'! And which girl could forget "He's just not that into you!?"
Movies & TV
Do enjoy CSI & Law and Order type shows, Sex and the City, Two & a half Men & shows on the History channel. Adored Mama Mia!!! Not a fan of going to the movies at all !
Sport
LOVE the cricket and AFL (Go those Roos!).Enjoy a good card night! LOVE fishing!
Other Interests
Live theatre. Cooking. Live music.

Contact YummyMummy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me