skip to content »


Vintage66 (was Teddypicker)

49, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

All the way from London England..

Love music (all sorts) live gigs are the best.Love to do sport Muay Thai kick boxing for most of my adult life.Love to watch Football (soccer) & Union..Love audio books, autobiographies are my fav...Looking for a great lady who appreciates honesty & a good heart.
My Personality

You're at the mid-range of the spectrum.
You'll have a go - even if something's outside your comfort zone, you'll give it a good go (but only once you've weighed up the pros and cons).
You're capable - your flexibility and stability really help when the going gets tough.
You're comfortable - you're safe in who you are and are happy to take the occasional risk.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Vintage66's details Vintage66's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 36 - 54 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Large-ish, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
21 yrs
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Auburn
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who likes someone like me.... :-)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Like all types of music always ready to embrass new.Love going to concerts.....Favourite bands Arctic monkeys , Paul Weller , the cure,the who,the jam,Bloc party,Lilly Allen,motown ,northern soul & ska..
Autobiographies (audio books ) not a fan of reading :-))
Movies & TV
Uk comedy extras Gavin & Stacey the office.Love movies all sorts The Fountain & The Bank job.Any London gangster movie.Love arthouse movies.Game of thrones & The Vikings (tv series)
kick boxing (Muay Thai) .Can play golf. Tottenham Hotspur is my home team!!!
Other Interests
Scooter enthusiast (vintage) Vespa .Organic cooking & eating..

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents

Contact Vintage66

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Vintage66 is online now.
  • Get to know Vintage66 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Oct '15


Fairfax Media