skip to content »



52, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Things aren't always what they seem.... Assumptions are the tools of fools and the bedfellows of dreamers ... If you want to know, just ask.

I am a genuine, honest, trustworthy and open guy who enjoys the simple things (and occasionally, extravagant things!) that life offers.

I love a good laugh and believe that if you smile, the world smiles with you.

I keep fit and healthy and I like to look after myself. I take pride in my appearance and believe in dressing for the occasion. I like to look after my lady and I'll still open the door for her. Is there anything wrong with that? I guess I still have some old fashioned values and I'm a bit of a romantic at heart.

I'm very family oriented and both my family and friends are very important to me, and I enjoy spending quality time with both. I love dining out, or eating in with good food, a good bottle of wine (usually from my cellar) and I can't think of a better way to enjoy them than when shared with great company with good conversation and lots of laughter.

I've been fortunate enough to tour Europe, but that was quite a while ago and I'm now itching to go back to a few of my favourite places like Italy, Switzerland, Austria and France, preferably with a partner to enjoy it all the more.

I enjoy a good challenge, and have tackled a few adventures in my time. You'll just have to ask me about them.

I look forward to weekends away with my friends, but yearn for that special person to join me.

I really enjoy photography and travel, and would love to combine and share them both with the right person.

PS. If I ask to see your photo, it means that I like what I've read and I'd like to see who wrote it.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary UnoSincero's details UnoSincero's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 37 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

You're well spoken and intelligent. Know how to be your own unique self and don't feel you need to copy or follow others. You're loving and affectionate. Enjoy socialising with others as well as romantic times with a partner. Take pride in how you look but don't mind getting your hands dirty

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music can set the mood just as the mood can set the music. I have a vast collection of music from the 40's through to present day. From Jazz to Rock, Classical to Pop. The Crooners and the Divas. It drives me, it relaxes me and it inspires me.
Reading takes me to places that I've never been and teaches me the things that I'd like to learn. My library is vast and varied.
Movies & TV
A good movie is a great way to escape for a few hours. Those with sensationalism are great for that short, sharp burst of excitement, but I equally like those that leave a long lasting impression.
I enjoy sports and I'll give anything a go, within reason, but I'm not one for watching sports on TV. I like to keep active and fit. These days I dance, Latin American, Ballroom, Salsa and Rock-n-Roll, most people don't think of it as a sport, but it does keep me fit.
Other Interests
I enjoy photography, especially taking and processing my own B&W photos. Live theatre followed by dinner with a nice bottle of "vino rosso" in the company of good friends is high on my list. Art galleries and museums are always interesting. Renovating and decorating - the house must feel homely

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Shall we dance

Contact UnoSincero

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if UnoSincero is online now.
  • Get to know UnoSincero safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Nov '15


Fairfax Media