skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dave91983

33, Male, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
Last online:
11 Aug '17

Headline

“Happy days.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Easy going, settled, love a good laugh, hard working, know what I want in life, keen to see what's out there.

In my spare time, I like to learn, relax, challenge myself, random drives, social beers, play pool, ride my bike, keep busy, however I can appreciate a lazy day here and there.

Work wise, I am in the Telecommunications industry. Enjoy it most days. Haha.

Never really done much travelling, been to Darwin and Melbourne. Had a short stay in Brisbane, wouldn't say no to travelling a bit more.

When I get time, I usually read up on feats of engineering. Got a keen interest in how thing's are designed, made and why they work that way.

In life I plan to have my own house soonish, on my way there. Still researching multiple things. I drive a current model Hilux, love it. The new year or 2, I'll probably buy a motorbike too. Most of my mates ride road bikes.

I have a 5 year old son. He'll always be a part of my life. When I have him, I love doing the dad and son stuff.

Want to know more. Sing out.

At a glance

Summary

Dave91983's

Details

Dave91983's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 23 - 33 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
5 years
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner, hmmm. Righto I look for a lady who has some interest in the things I like. Someone who like's to have fun and is not a drama queen, sensible and is independent. A personality makes a person, morals, ethics etc.

My interests

Music
I have a wide taste, I like punk, metal, country and whatever. If it sounds good I will listen, dont care about genres really.
Reading
I love to learn, so read quite a lot.
Movies & TV
Crime show's, South Park, The Simpson's, The Big Bang Theory and more that I cant think of. Ronin, American Sniper, Heat.
Sport
I dont mind watching football (NRL), cricket and the soccer. Dont mind a round of golf here and there.
Other Interests
Lots of things. I like to keep my life exciting. Driving, Go karting, paint balling, I like motorbike riding when I get a chance. I strive to excel, I want to see this great country be the best.

Contact Dave91983

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me