skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 Jul '16

Livingisgreat1

63, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Special people are great.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I find It is hard to praise myself. I do believe I am a patient person and always conscious of people feelings. I like the outdoors and try to keep some form of fitness. I like to swim mainly at the beach and am more atune to summer activities than winter. I am blessed with good friends and both my adult children have successfully completed university and are making their way in the workforce. I am a very proud father. I have travelled extensively over the years mainly in Europe and Asia and it is my intention to travel some more when time and circumstances permit.

I do enjoy swimming, walking, tennis and perhaps golf a half dozen time a year. I would fall into the category of a very ordinary golfer. When time permits I do like to read mostly fiction and always interested discovering new places and things.

I believe I am easy going.. I like to go to restaurants occasionally, no particular preference on food and of course good decent company is a plus. I've always been open to new challenges and so I'll see what comes my way, if you dont try you will never know.

I dont suffer fools very well and have a particular dislike for 'false pretenders'. I like people to be natural and honest and most of all good company. I see the future as bright.

So that's a little of me what about you?

At a glance

Summary

Livingisgreat1's

Details

Livingisgreat1's

Ideal partner

Age 63 years old 54 - 62 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree High School
Industry Consulting
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is honest, caring, self sufficient and knows what they want out of life. A good decent lady.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I do like listening to music with no particular preference, if it sounds good then it is good. I do like the 70s and onward music but some of the recent stuff is pretty good.
Reading
I like to read ficton when I can, no cop stories with no particular preference.
Movies & TV
I find going to the movies enjoyable, with no particular preference to type.
Sport
I'm not a sports nut but I do enjoy League and Union but will watch other sports particularly if I know someone participating..
Other Interests
My kids of course and being outdoors.

Contact Livingisgreat1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me