skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
03 Jul '16

Redflag7

51, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Destiny decides who touches your heart. Your heart decides who touches your soul.....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an easy going lover of life, people, places and things who enjoys the companionship of a loving partner and friend.
I enjoy the beach, the outdoors and keeping fit at the gym.
Looking for a woman who is easy going, relaxed and who has a great sense of humour......someone who is not afraid to communicate and who enjoys intimacy with a loving partner.
I am an honest man who is looking for that chemistry with someone special.....someone who likes to put a frock on and enjoy that special romantic dinner......but who also likes to relax and enjoy a coffee and the papers or a swim at the beach
Have travelled a bit and would love to see more......enjoy seeing different cultures.
Just hoping to find that someone special so I can enjoy life with them and to share lots of memorable moments.
I like a woman who wears a dress tight enough to show she is a woman but loose enough to show she is a lady......

.

At a glance

Summary

Redflag7's

Details

Redflag7's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be someone who is confident but not cocky, looks after themselves physically and emotionally, a woman who enjoys a good laugh and conversation. Someone who enjoys true intamacy with a partner they love....a woman who is very feminine and who enjoys relaxing around her friends.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Everything except jazz and heavy metal. Enjoy R+B, classical, soul, acoustic and anything that relaxes me. Pear Jam.....Foo Fighters....Adele.....Amy Winehouse
Reading
Biographies and non-fiction, not a fan of fiction at all. Love reading the Sunday papers over coffee and breakfast.
Movies & TV
Anything with the big name actors Jack Nicholson, Robert De Nero, Al Pacino, mysteries, drama and thrillers. CSI, 60 minutes most comedies, Denton. Haven't watched tv for a fair while now...much rather be with friends or family relaxing and having a laugh.
Sport
Love the gym.....try to go 2 or 3 times a week, Swimming at the beach, a run around the park chasing my youngest boy.....dont mind watching the odd big game sport.....union, soccer or league.
Other Interests
Fine dining, holidays, shopping, going to the gym and the beach, spoiling my next partner and getting to know them as a true friend and companion.....love a good coffee and a humorous chat.

Contact Redflag7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me