skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
16 Jan '17


“Lets have some fun and see where it takes us...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for an active, intelligent, reliable lady to share fun times .... and who knows in time something which develops into something more.
Love going out for dinner, cooking at home, good wine and weekends away, but wish I had someone special to share many new fun experiences.
I love being outdoors, I play tennis and squash, the occasional round of golf, skiing and walking. I work out in the gym a couple of times a week to keep my self in shape.
I’m looking for an intelligent woman to get out and about with, who's good company, likes socialising, travel and all the other great things in life.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 38 - 52 years old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
23 years
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Attractive inside and out, likes to laugh, has a good sense of humor, and who is ready to experience and share the great things in life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

No specific type, just love good music of any kind.
I read to relax so usually a fiction novel
Movies & TV
All types but mostly drama, mystery and comedy
Snow Skiing, Tennis, Golf, Squash
Other Interests
Walks, red wine, trips away

Contact uonlylive1ce

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me