skip to content »


TableThat14 (was Allmostinone)

60, Male, Single, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

On the road to?

How about i describe myself as honest and optimistic,there,that should do it.No,shaking of heads.OK,i prefer to be as healthy as possible and like women who have the same outlook that way.My photos are current,the hair is still to go grey or drop out.
For a crust i`m self employed in a small one man business and work from home which I share with two cats.Not the retiring type,i hope my business lasts as long as I do.It allows me the freedom to work part-time.
Have traveled in the past but not such a desire now, though maybe with the right spark.
My slightly stubborn nature tries to stay away from the bleeding obvious and superficial parts of modern life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TableThat14's details TableThat14's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Well,it does say ideal but I`m not shallow enough to leave anyone out ;likes good healthy food,likes to converse,most probably a reader,has looked after their body and above all else...................

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Blues,Rock,any thing earthy,some new stuff but am stuck in time.
Try to always have a book on the go, currently a couple of Raymond Chandler`s and just finished Murakami`s first two novels which have just been translated to English.I read On The Road when I was an early teen and in a way it shaped my life as much as any I`ve read
Movies & TV
Can only watch commercial stations when i need an absurd laugh so have satellite only,record most of what i watch and skip the ads.Love comedies,movies that have a decent story or message and the odd brainless blockbuster.The Peep Show would be my all time best comedy show.
Not now but in the past have played soccer,squash and golf, though I do jog a few times a week
Other Interests
Walking in the Bush(honestly)Almost daily exercise.Reading.Movies.Internet backgammon though i prefer the real thing.Chasing you around the house.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact TableThat14

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TableThat14 is online now.
  • Get to know TableThat14 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Nov '15


Fairfax Media