skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 Apr '16

righttime67

48, Male, Divorced, St George, NSW

Headline

“Who is out there? Looking for someone to share life, fun and smiles with because when you smile on your own most people think you are a bit strange......”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Following on from above...
I like getting out and experiencing what is on offer in and around Sydney. Life is an education and I have realised you only get one go at it. When the opportunity arises I enjoy road trips and finding nice little hiding spots where next moves can be thought out. An important thing is to have someone to do the discovery with.
I enjoy a good movie, a good wine and who doesn't enjoy nice food. I can watch most sports (tennis is a push) but favourites would have to be motorsport and rugby. I know that may sound a bit too boyish but I have been involved in some area of motorsport for most of my life. I like anything that has a technical aspect to it from Backgammon to Sailing.

At a glance

Summary

righttime67's

Details

righttime67's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 39 - 45 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The hard part!! Someone who can embrace an idea and move forward. Someone who shares the view that getting together later in life is a negotiation of individuals and their needs and that every day when you wake up is the best day of your life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music for me depends on mood. Diana Krall and Nora Jones have a place on my shelf, but then again so does some heavier music! Usually I have the radio on in the car and the channel changes every now and then - once again depending on the day.
Reading
I am easily engrossed in an Auto-biography, usually someone that has contributed to society or made their mark. I also like "sea stories" and espionage - Gordon Kent, Andy McNab, David Baldacci and humourous perspectives like Bill Bryson and Paul Carter.
Movies & TV
Favourite TV shows include The West Wing, Two and a Half Men, CSI every now and then. Any movie with a good plot or story line. I like a lot of Will Smith's work due to his large range. Sometimes a challenging movie is good and other times a veg out movie is better.
Sport
As mentioned above most sports are OK. Whilst I mentioned motorsport, if it is not a good race I will turn it off. Any sport where there is some excitement or particular tactical challenge will win over golf, tennis and cricket every day (except 20/20).
Other Interests
I enjoy my work and am dedicated to what I do but I am also not preoccupied with it. I am fortunate that I can dictate some of my work to suit my situation and needs as required. Sitting back with friends and good conversation is rewarding for me and I can handle most topics.

Contact righttime67

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT