skip to content »



29, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

This really shouldn't be so hard...

On with the self analysis!
I'm a pretty nerdy dude in the way I don't much like sports and would much rather read a book, watch a dvd or play my xbox! I'm not afraid of the outdoors though and have been known to go camping and fishing when time permits!
I like wearing shirts with robots on them...what can i say...robots are awesome... :D
I work full time as a technician in a tv station and I like my work. Lots of unusual characters and always more to learn.
Definately a real nice guy and im always a good laugh. If its possible to be immature and easygoing and also be incredibly responsible then thats me I guess.
I'd like to meet a girl who is kind and honest who speaks their mind instead of dodging issues and playing games.
So if you think we have things in common I look foreward to talking to you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Valkis's details Valkis's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 22 - 35 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Who the hell knows? If you've read what I've written here and think to yourself he seems like an ok guy then you're my kind of crazy ;)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Linkin park, metallica, rammstein, kings of leon, prodigy, most stuff on triple j....lots more but i can't be bothered writing them all
I like to read. Mostly get into sci-fi or fantasy.
Movies & TV
The metalist, castle, fringe, Q.I, misfits, himym, community, big bang theory... plus a few more. Pretty much ANY and ALL anime. I love movies and I can and will watch movies alllll day
but aren't there bears outside? believe it or not I actually take a yoga class once a week...thats not a sport though. Boxing lately... good fun! I think I'll stick with it.
Other Interests
hmmm.. fishing occasionally. started riding a motorbike recently. learned to scuba dive last year.

Contact Valkis

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Valkis is online now.
  • Get to know Valkis safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 May '15


Fairfax Media