skip to content »



45, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Absolutely no drama,high maintenance or neurosis-AND cute as hell!! It really is hard to believe boys but this rare gem could be yours:).......

Ok now that i have your attention:)...... Its true, i really am quite relaxed and easy going with a passion for the simple things in life......but i am also well travelled,intelligent and independent.

I have a cheeky sense of humour and a great smile :)-or so im told lol. Im down to earth and honest, But dont get me wrong, i'm not that low maintenance as i definetly take care of myself, and love to strap on the stilletos and sexy black dress for a night on the town- maybe not so much in clubs anymore, but with all my great friends and family in a restuarant or bar...hopefully now with that special someone im supposed to meet on this site lol!

I'm hoping to meet the "one", a genuine and honest guy who knows what he wants- and if the chemistry is right, who knows!!

So, if you are a player, cant figure out if you still dating your ex, are clinically depressed, addicted to any drug or alcohol, or have no job then im NOT the lady for you....please dont call me because my brother is really huge and he has a gun okay!!! lol:).

But seriously,if you are looking for a classy, attractive, independent women, who wants to meet a like minded man to enjoy great company, make each other laugh, or who knows.....maybe even fall madly deeply in love with each other,...... then you know where to find me;).........but if it doesnt work, I promise im not the bunny boiler or stalker type:).

Im very family orientated,with a family who mean the world to me, including 2 funny,gorgeous, independent sons (ok maybe a touch biased lol)who live with me but spend time with their dad overseas.

So if you would like to meet a classy lady..,who is playful yet knows when to be serious,...then you know where to find me......:)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary virgo06's details virgo06's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 38 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW


Within 75km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
17 yrs - 20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A genuine,relaxed and easy going guy with a passion for the simple things in life, but also enjoys a bit of class and glamour. Has a witty sense of humour and a great smile :) is independant, and a little cheeky.., knows how to treat a lady and not afraid to show me affection!!

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

I have a varied taste in music, into just about anything incl soul, jazz, pop, classical, rock etc. On the odd occasion wil pop on Bocelli on full blast while doing the vacuming-drives everyone else crazy but it seems to make the job go quicker! :)
I love to read, will sit down to a good novel when i have the time-anything crime, autobiographies,self-help books etc- only problem is once i start dont put it down till 2am, then i have to deal with puffy eyes for work in the morning-not a good look! So Cosmo or newspaper has to sometimes do!
Movies & TV
I enjoy suspense thrillers, love comedy, any good drama- but sci fi is not really my thing.You might have to do that one on your own or with the boys, while i go shopping, or coffee with the girls- ok deal?:)
Im fairly active, go to the gym regularly and keep fit, but not over the top!!
Other Interests
spending time with family and friends, enjoying a nice glass of red and good cheese; going to movies, getting dressed to the nines for a night on the town, or just relaxing at home with a good DVD- love to spoil my friends & family by sometimes cooking up a storm testing my culinary skills!!

Contact virgo06

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if virgo06 is online now.
  • Get to know virgo06 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media