skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Thebestisyettocome (was Walkamilewithme)

63, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
29 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Viva la vida! enjoy life... from South America to Australia... a blend of cultures...

Description

Having lived here long enough to consider myself an Aussie, I really love our sunburnt country! I also have a great love for music,dancing, walking and life in general. I am passionate in what I do and believe in returning to the community some of what has been given to me. Even though I like to keep busy,making the most of what Sydney has to offer, I also enjoy the quiet times with that special person.

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 32 to 35 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian

What I'm looking for

A caring and considerate person who knows how to laugh and enjoy life. Family is important to you as well as friends, you feel there is much left to discover and do.

My interests

Music
all kinds of music,, I enjoy concerts and shows of all kinds, especially outdoors.
Reading
good thrillers
Movies & TV
drama, action movies, thrillers,
Sport
aerobics, walking, dancing
Other Interests
studying, concerts, the theatre, meeting people; weekends away, bushwalking, snorkeling, discovering Sydney and surrounds