skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Feb '16

Joeluis2010

53, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Searching for the love of my life, is that you?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I consider myself a genuine person, you can see from my puc, I like to smile wherever possible, my hobbies are reading, cooking, bushwalking, listening to the music, theater, opera, sailing (i'm still learning), and much more. Travelling is another one of my hobbies, last year I was in Germany, Italy, Greece, Austria, France, Czech Republic, Singapore, Chile, Peru
I work as safety, environmental & training manager, my work is interesting, due to this I have been in many interesting places in Australia and overseas.
I am definitely only looking for long-term romance leading to marriage. I have had my share of short-term flings and now want to commit (hopefully) for the rest of my life. I believe in love at first sight, and am a true romantic. I am a very devoted, faithful and affectionate partner - definitely a one-woman man. I feel complete when I am in love, that is the only thing missing from my life. I would like to meet someone who would like to share her life in a relationship full of love, respect, friendship, excitement, passion, adventure, everything...
I am from hispanic background with olive skin, black hair, and brown eyes. My clothing style depends of what I am doing, when I work is business suits, when at home or going out it is always casual, modern, some times conservative ...

At a glance

Summary

Joeluis2010's

Details

Joeluis2010's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 30 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Chatswood)

AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino, East European, Mixed Race, South European, North European, Asian, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms Legal, Sales / Marketing, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Other, Government, Accounting, HR/Employment / Training, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Trades / Services, Agricultural, Customer Service / Call Centres, Administration, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Student, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Construction, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Financial Services
Job role Senior Management Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Management, Student, Other, Professional, Tradesperson, Executive, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

It will be pretentious to write about this, the only thing I want is a person who is really committed, good values, partner, wife, lover, faithfully. I would not ask for this if I am not able to do the same for her.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
All type of music including all that daggy stuff from the 80's and 90's, jazz, salsa, soul, rock, love songs. clasical music.
Reading
Although I don¿t have to much to read a book these days I like a good book so I a open to books from diferent countries and interesting topics.
Movies & TV
Like all kinds of movies. don't like movies with gratuitous violence. like watching docos,current affairs, sport, dramas,comedy, occasional movie on tv. don't mind romance if a good storyline. like some of the non mainstream films, love watching the Tour De France on my flat screen.
Sport
I used to play soccer. i like to keep fit, occasional bush walks, beach walks, swims, do basic exercises to stay in shape. push ups etc. not fanatical, though i have an average body.
Other Interests
occasional walks.communing with the outdoors/nature, yakking at cafe's, travel,concerts, gardening, Tried skiing, bit of golf, appreciate good art, laying in bed on cold winter mornings! probably like to do a bit more travel. relaxing in front of my log fire, preferably with a lady.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Gumtree Singles

Contact Joeluis2010

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media