skip to content »



42, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Adventurous girl looking for an Adventurous guy

I love the outdoors, adventure and keeping fit and active.

I do have dark brown hair at the moment but will go blonde again for summer

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary bell35's details bell35's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 39 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who likes to keep fit and loves the outdoors, beach, sun and adventure.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music.
At the moment I am reading Kurt Furnley's autobiography.
Movies & TV
I enjoy comedies, action and like most girls i love a good chick flick.
I love running and I have done a few Marathon's and Ultra Marathon's.
Other Interests
Cooking, baking, beach, reading, I have had a few kitesurfing lessons and I would like to have more lessons.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Travel Bug

Contact bell35

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if bell35 is online now.
  • Get to know bell35 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media