skip to content »



30, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Who wants to go out and have some fun!?

I'm a pretty easy going, genuine person. I try to be pretty stress free and like to think of myself as pretty low maintenence. And would definately be offended if some one called me a drama queen. If you're a bloke looking for a paris hilton type, I'm not your women. On the other hand if you want a girl that's not afraid to have some fun and get her hands dirty, keep reading!
When I'm not working/studying I do a bit of this that and the other... volunteer fire fighting, cycling (on & off road), scuba diving, going to the beach with my dog or just having a beer with family and friends.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary emk85's details emk85's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Well I dont want to rule anyone out necessarily but as a guide, some one with a good sense of humour, light hearted and a bit sporty and adventurous like myself. A guy that doesnt mind getting his hands dirty, but will also put on a shirt to go out occasionally. Preferably with a full time job.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Rock mostly from the 70's 80's and now.
Really enjoying Kate Morton at the moment.
Movies & TV
Anything thats not the same cliche, particularly shoot 'em up movies!
Like watching cricket, tennis, and the footy. Used to play too but finding it hard to find time. Recently I've gotten more into climbing and scuba diving.
Other Interests
I enjoy DIY renovating...

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend

Contact emk85

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if emk85 is online now.
  • Get to know emk85 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Apr '15


Fairfax Media