skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

sumerino

46, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Looking for the right woman..!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Well educated hardworking guy I see myself as a kind and affectionate person that enjoys nights in as well as going out experiencing new things and I am looking for someone to do this with.Outside work I spend quality time in Gym, doing homeduties, cooking, watching Dvds and also have passion for dancing and enjoy weekends around friends
I enjoy great company and honesty is very important to me and would love to meet a nice, down to earth fun girl to enjoy life with.

At a glance

Summary

sumerino's

Details

sumerino's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 37 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino White / Caucasian, Other
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black Auburn, Light Brown, Black, Grey, Red, Blonde, Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Some college, High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to find a woman with a good sense of humor , reliable, honest, very responsible.......

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All Latin music and depending on mood All types of pop, radio music 80's,king of leon, michael buble, sting, phill collins, dire straits, aussies song, etc,etc..
Reading
Usually mechanical magazines, engineering magazines,computers magazines, newspapers...
Movies & TV
tv comedies,documentries,like to go to the Cinema,sometimes watch a bit of sport, music videos on weekends and ........more
Sport
I enjoy watching Rugby NRL, soccer, tennis,....
Other Interests
Cooking new recipes at home,Latin dancing... and more..

Contact sumerino

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me