skip to content »



27, Male, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi I'm James,

Staying fit and active is an important part of my life. My main interests are water skiing, motocross and guitar. I also enjoy going out with uni mates and having a few social beers on a regular basis.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary jas216's details jas216's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 18 - 26 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

An outgoing girl full of life. A girl that is honest and has good morals. A girl that is positive and relaxed. A girl that is spontaneous and a little random at times to keep me on my toes!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

water skiing, trail riding, surfboat rowing

Contact jas216

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if jas216 is online now.
  • Get to know jas216 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 May '15


Fairfax Media