skip to content »



48, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am a caring, understanding, loving, empathic, honest, friendly, and humble woman. I am down to earth and easy to get along well with.

I like simple life. I work hard but I also enjoy life. I like going out to the beach, bush walk or for country driving in the weekend. I enjoy catching up with friends and a good conversation or discussion.

I like learning new things and explore new places. Recently, I have been learning laughing more. Sounds silly, isn't it. But when you've just had a bad day, if you smile or laugh a bit, it really helps you feel better. It really works.

My other hobbies include music, arts, gallery, reading, swimming and badminton, movies, travelling, dining etc.

I am looking for a person who is honest, respectful, reliable, responsible, caring, kind-hearted, gentle, and humble. He is willing to open his heart to share and communicate with each other.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Yang15's details Yang15's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 48 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 75km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Agnostic
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

I like different types of music, except metal.
Biography, detective, mysteries, forensive, cookery, travel, art, natural health and etc.
Movies & TV
Documentary, Reality show, cookery, comedy, mysteries, and etc.
Table tennis, badminton, swimming and cycling

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Yang15

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Yang15 is online now.
  • Get to know Yang15 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Sep '14


Fairfax Media