skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
20 May '15


68, Male, Divorced, Greater Bendigo Region, VIC


“I am a loving, caring, easy going person who believes it is a lady's right to have the man treat her well. I believe that at the human level,relationships are t”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I live in Central Victoria but travel to Melbourne often. My independant children all live there. I enjoy music, with a wide range of taste. Was brought up on Classical music. I used to play cricket but don't now. I am very involved in the Australian Air Force Cadets. I enjoy life and am at a point where I believe the world is my oyster. I love photography also and studied photojournalism for 2 years,using B & W Photography at uni (a sub-major to my computing studies - didn't finish those for personal reasons),(Also studied Accounting for some years, and worked in that field for many years).

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 68 years old 49 - 62 yrs old
Location Greater Bendigo Region, VIC

(Bendigo but freq visit Melbourne)

Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Other, Dark Brown, Black, Red
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
32 yrs - 37 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Loving.Gentle.Considerate.Fun.Must be a mutual attraction.I don't want to settle for convenience or companionship from either side. Willing to talk things through if needed.

  • Female, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Wide range.Not rap or heavy metal.
Don't get to read too much for pleasure anymore. There is too much that I have to read.
Movies & TV
Comedies, mysteries, Star Trek (enjoy- not fanatic), romances, (not into war movies or westerns). I like movies that are different too, like Somewhere in Time;S
Enjoy cricket. Don't know that I will ever get to play it anymore though. I gave it up years ago to spend more time with my family. I enjoy quite a few sports, but don't play them.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles

Contact GenuineCaring

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me