skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ht79

37, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
16 May '17

Headline

“I'm a genuine, down-to-earth and fun-loving girl who thought of giving this a go.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

So, about me....

I work in the hospitality industry, so it's quite hard for me to meet new people.

I'm a honest and reliable person and friends would describe me as easy-going and down to earth.

I love to go out for drinks with friends and family, and also eating out, watching movies etc., but I also like to relax and don't need to be on the go the whole time. My passions include cooking, food and travel, and I love the snow....I love to ski!

I am interested in meeting new people, making new friends and hopefully finding that special someone!

So if you're interested... please contact me!
P.S. If I require a password to see your photo, please supply it. Thanks!

At a glance

Summary

ht79's

Details

ht79's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 30 - 42 years old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal guy is someone who's independent, considerate, caring, respectful, shares the same Christian faith, values & beliefs, trustworthy & of course someone who can make me laugh & not take life too seriously! A love for all food is a must!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like any type of music apart from heavy metal, grunge and rap. I like the Top 40, dance, R&B, 80s, The Killers, Kings of Leon, Michael Buble, Arctic Monkeys, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Hillsong, United ... just to name a few
Reading
Love to read fiction ... really try to read as much as I can these days. Love cookbooks too!
Movies & TV
I'll watch any kind of movie...even horror! Two of my favourite movies are The Shawshank Redemption & The Rock. I love Grey's Anatomy, Suits, Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones,Dexter,Homeland and The Big Bang Theory.
Sport
Love to have a social hit of tennis. Love watching and going to the tennis. Always look forward to the winter season so that I can go skiing. LOVED the skiing in Japan, would like to visit Canada and New Zealand in the future.
Other Interests
I enjoy traveling and have been to a few wonderful places, but there's still so much of the world yet to discover! I love to cook, try new recipes, eat different cuisines and also be cooked for! :)

Contact ht79

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me