skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Charligirl (was Blimeycharlie)

49, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Never settle for a relationship that won't let you be yourself"

More comfortable in casual, happy in high heels and love a LBD, but the beach in a bikini is probably where you'd find me.

Champagne and strawberries, 5 star hotel......A cold beer and damper on an open fire, camping... either way I'm blissfully happy.

Favorite sounds are children's laughter (especially my own), rain, the ocean, crackling of a fire, a Harley, champagne bottle popping. I love my work.... but I work to live not live to work. I've travelled a lot.... but never enough. I have baggage...... but choose to travel light! Believe everyone's entitled to a little carry on!!

A teacher once told me that I was 'self-centered'..(Being 9 yrs at the time I though he meant I was a 'well balanced' child!) ....now I know the meaning of his words, I'm sure I've proven him wrong. These days I aim for sexy, cheeky, honest, warm, passionate and.....well balanced!

I'm not one to ignore an elephant in the room....while I have an opinion, I understand others do too. Not remotely a princess but love romantic gestures. Not motivated by money.....Not interested in a fling....your free of your past relationship.

Life's here to be enjoyed.....but
more enjoyable when shared.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Charligirl's details Charligirl's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 47 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
13 yrs - 13 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Warm and compassionate, honest & passionate. Cheeky, confident and caring. You want me but you do not need me.....well maybe a little. Treasure family and friends. You laugh often and laugh loud. Can be seriously silly sometimes. You care to much about yourself too smoke!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Gomez, Travis, Cold Play, Cafe Del Mar, Jamiroquai, Maxwell, Seal, Moby, The Pogues, Powderfinger, Jet, Foo Fighters, Goo Goo Dolls, Jack Johnson.
Reading
.....Hmmm when time permits. The The 4 agreements, Don Miguel Ruiz on the beside table always. Emotional intelligence.
Movies & TV
TV rarely....exceptions ....english humour...The Office. SBS, Insight. Movies..Yes absolutely. Love Actually, Like Water for Chocolate, Lord of the Rings, Kill Bill, Avatar, Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown, kids movies with adult undertones...Kung fu Panda... the dragon warrior is awesome
Sport
Like most sports..... Participation, Yes.... On location, Yes.... Watching on TV, ah NO. past & present - soccer, netball, basketball, ice skating, horse riding, Judo, sky diving, snorkeling, skiing, taking up surfing again this summer. Biking & ripsticking with kids.
Other Interests
Travel, weekends away, live music, fireflies and meerkats. The beach.... If Im not laying on it, surfing it or swim in it I'm probably taking the dog (isn't that illegal) and kids walking along it. Lived in the world of Advertising pre kids now Photography is my business, my passion and my pleasure.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors

Contact Charligirl

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Charligirl is online now.
  • Get to know Charligirl safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media