skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

spade9 (was Barnes44)

53, Male, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Last online:
11 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

hi, just a friendly,happy guy wishing to meet someone who is feminine and friendly

Description

I've been described by my friends as a very loyal, trustworthy and caring person. At first I'm a little shy but once you get to know me, I really open up. On one hand I can be quiet and on the other, I can be the life of the party (I tend to surprise some people, they just don't expect it from a conservative, guy).

I consider myself as being a very caring and genuine person. I'm not into superficial and material things,
I enjoy travel, have done a fair bit of it over the years - I suppose one benefit of being single . Will definitely continue to do more of this!!

Ultimately, I seek the same as everyone, happiness...life is too short to be taken too serious and two is better than one !!!!

At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Construction
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker

his ideal partner

  • 33 - 47 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I would say that my ideal partner would definitely need to be 'normal', honest, enjoy the simple things in life, down to earth, feminine and share the same values as I do. A happy fun person with a sense of humour is also very high on my wish list. Start as friends and see where it go;s....

My interests

Music
Generally all music, with exception to country, heavy metal and rap.
Reading
Only have time for magazines and the paper.current affairs.....
Movies & TV
I love the movies, would go every week, provided some quality can be maintained...although I get desperate from time to time, and see some shockers!
Sport
Enjoy squash and a good long walk. Also, don't mind attending a good sporting event from time to time.
Other Interests
Travel, good company and of course, good food! Don't mind a BBQ with friends....walks,bushwalking,