skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LJL075

42, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
27 Sep '17

Headline

“Time for a new adventure...how about it?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Life is too short not to laugh and do the things you love....and this crazy adventure is best shared.

I work in a creative industry which I love the challenge of and it means no two days are the same. I love nature and being in the outdoors, walking near the water most days is a must. Spending time with family and friends, sharing a good meal out are favourite things to do.

Like most people I've done my fair share of travelling and work has taken me to some very interesting places. My background is Italian, so I've spent some time over the years living there, which I've loved. Always with my passport at the ready, I'll never say no to seeing more of the world - plenty of places yet to discover... and it's always more fun with someone else.

So, that's a start, but there's a lot more to a person than reading a paragraph and flicking through a couple of pictures - that inexplicable chemistry plays a big part. So, let's start with a chat and let's see where this adventure might take us

At a glance

Summary

LJL075's

Details

LJL075's

Ideal Partner

Age 42 years old 38 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
career & education
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

My interests

Music
Like most styles of music - will pretty much listen to anything.
Reading
Lots of interesting reads that tend to be mainly for work - mainly human behaviour and understanding what makes people tick.
Movies & TV
I tend to go for foreign films mainly french, italian & spanish, a couple of favourites are cinema paradiso and the intouchables but happy to give almost anything a try...
Sport
Not really a sports fan - but will give most things a chance. Am always up for a game of tennis or doing something outdoors.
Other Interests
Love travelling, it's always at the top of the list - fascinated by seeing other cultures. Also love photography when I get the chance. Like anyone, I love to visit good restaurants, with good company. And my pursuit of the perfect cup of coffee continues.... any hints/tips are welcome!

Contact LJL075

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me