skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Male, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for nice easy going company


hey, well im the type of guy that enjoys camping, fishing, bodyboarding, playing pool and like having a quiet night in and occasionaly goes out to the clubs. i enjoy driving around listening to music.. i do like to have a occasional drink aswell.. i am more easy going and generally like to get allong with anyone

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

looking for a nice girl that doesnt mind my interests or is willing to give it a go.. but also enjoys having quiet nights at home that would like to cuddle up and watch a movie together.. enjoy's going out to the movies or out for dinner.. doesnt mind poker :-)

My interests

RNB, Dance, Latest Hits
Movies & TV
Horror, Teen Comedy, Action, Thriller

Contact cgibbo7gong

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me