skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

instrumental

55, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

*I Need a Lover That Won't Drive Me Crazy.*

So said Mr Mellencamp. I know what he means. (You probably do too).

I'm all for a *real* relationship, but it isn't going well based on my past profiles :-/

If you want to start with *lust* and then see where it goes, drop me a line (or two).
I don't buy stamps, or send kisses, so its "over to you."

You prefer older guys (albeit active ones) for whatever reason...
And I prefer someone of slim-medium build, empathetic, attractive of mind, body, and spirit, and living locally. Warm, sensible, with a less-than-conventional attitude. Tactile, tantric (?), sensual.

The rest can be negotiable, for now.


I'm a good cook.
I have a three legged cat.
My car is 15 years old.
I swim most (warm) days.
I'm more impressed with attitude than altitude.
I'm crap at playing games.
I'm about 5'10" with brown eyes and size 12 feet.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary instrumental's details instrumental's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(eastern suburbs)

Within 10km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
23 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average, Very Private, Private
Eye colour Brown Grey, Brown, Other, Green, Blue, Black, Hazel
Hair colour Other Red, Black, Dark Brown, Blonde, Other, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Asian, Black / African, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, East European, Middle Eastern, North European, South European, Other, Mixed Race, Indian, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander
Religion Other Buddhist, New Age, Other, Agnostic, Hindu, Jewish, Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional Other, Professional, Executive, Student, Technical, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Engaging, open minded, aware, supportive, a honed sense of humour, keen perception, and a non-conformist under the demure demeanour. Sensual, tactile, realistic, flexible, empathetic; you also like music, rain forests, and gain exquisite pleasure from simple things. "Cute" in whatever guise.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Music is a life blood for me: I play, listen, write, record, and sing .. (badly). Guitar, bass, drums. Beatles, Steely Dan, Beach Boys, Little Feat, R + B + Soul. Jeff Beck, Free, Zeppelin, and occasionally something slightly chilled. My own music. Funky stuff, rock stuff. Cool stuff.
Reading
Absorbed by Nassim Nicolas Taleb: Fooled by Randomness, The Black Swan, Anti Fragile. Biographies, philosophies, new paradigms. New ideas. Avoiding tabloids. I write my own books.
Movies & TV
Anything except a 20 second "news" grab. (Tame Your Dragon was fun). From Mythbusters to Q + A /Q I. Programs with a "Q" in them? But I don't watch a lot. I prefer playing music or conversation. French films, docos, satire, nature and ones that take me to places I can't get to.
Sport
The pleasures of the seaside, thanks. Any well played match is a good one, but I'm not much of a spectator. Surf ski, swim, walk, stretch, breathe ..
Other Interests
Challenging conventions, art, sensuality, animal rights, photography, pomegranate juice, new social paradigms. Arguing with politicians. Discussing contemporary issues. Food. Philosophy. Talking to you. Reciprocate, S'il Vouz Plait.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Gumtree Singles
  3. Casual Liaisons

Contact instrumental

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if instrumental is online now.
  • Get to know instrumental safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Aug '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media