skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Feb '16

OpenArmsOpenMind

48, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“I would rather be hated for telling the truth than loved for telling lies !”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Based in Sydney but spend a fair bit of time in Byron Bay where I have a beach house and a chilled lifestyle.
I'm happy, jovial and I hope, forever young. Like most I love to travel and usually take 2 weeks here, a month there. Been throughout Europe, America, Mexico, Sri Lanka and Asia. Love food, seafoods, chillies, spices, curries, Thai, Japanese, Lebanese, Vietnamese, Indian.... if I haven't eaten it I will almost certainly give it a try. Don't have any allergies, health problems, major insecurities.
I have met beautiful people of all race colour and creed and some seriously bad ones also.
Fit and healthy with a reasonably sharp mind. I adore children, animals and Old people and it facinates me seeing them interact together.
As a partner I'm not clingy, demanding or overpowering, children and animals are the exception.
I have lived my life by the beach and love all it offers me, these days I just cruise along not stressing.
I have absolutely no problem fine dining or eating at roadside stalls, food halls, hawker stands.
Relate to people from the local Garbo man to polititians, no one man or woman to me is greater than the other.
Never married, no children but not scared of either one, in fact I'm looking forward to it :-)
I can cook like a wizz and keep a tidy home.
There you go....how's that? ;))

At a glance

Summary

OpenArmsOpenMind's

Details

OpenArmsOpenMind's

Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Very Private, Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The girl I seek, enjoys the outdoors, is active, charming and comfortable with her own life but has a place in it for me. An exotic woman inside and out who is secure in her own space. A woman who will love me for who I am, as I will for her and who won't waste time trying to change me, or me her.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I'm really open with my music. Different situations call for different moods which call for different music. Be prepared i say.
Reading
Currently reading, I can see clearly now. Read Shantaram it was excellent. I read all the daily papers, motivational stuff. Will flick through anything if im in a reception area.
Movies & TV
The Rocket Sensational, The Intouchables was full of laughter and tears ( not mine, but did see people with tissues :-p) Shaw shank redemtion. Indochine, Clint eastwood movies are a Fav. Man V's Wild is all time :-) Top Gear and Big bang
Sport
I'm an out doors person and i'm athletic so i will give it all a go. I exercise regularly, walking, stretching etc. Surfing and swimming and bike riding are favourites, I can even do the odd Hike along a good trail.
Other Interests
Living free, People watching, listening to the rain, driving with the windows down, gardening, home renovations, lying on the grass and falling asleep, smelling flowers, being on a local bus, train etc in a foriegn country watching the world go by.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. Shall we dance
  6. Sports Fans
  7. Gumtree Singles
  8. Travel Bug

Contact OpenArmsOpenMind

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media