skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
25 Feb '15

amz1110 (was amz24)

29, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Not Perfect........ But Just Right”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'd like to think I am easy going, happy guy and maybe a little cheeky at times. I love the little things in life and anything that makes me smile. I am career motivated and love my job, after all it has brought me here to Sydney.

I come from a disciplined upbringing, so I'm mature and respectful. I enjoy the company of others, as much as I enjoy being on my own sometimes. I can be very shy around certain people, and completely comfortable around others. Overall I think I'm a fairly standard guy.

In my spare time... It's all about making the most of life whether that be going out for a few drinks and trying to dance or just going for a meal, I LOVE good food. I like to get out and about and do and see different things; traveling is a big passion of mine. Don't take me for a complete live wire, I also love to just relax sometimes - you can't always be on the go.

I've been told I have a good sense of humor and I like to make people laugh. A caring person at heart, out to meet new people and maybe that special someone.

At a glance

Summary

amz1110's

Details

amz1110's

Ideal partner

Age 29 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking to meet new people, see new places and try new things. If something more comes of it then thats how it will be. I don't have a checklist I tick off when I meet someone. Everyone is unique.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Too much to name with only 300 characters, but quite a diverse taste.
Reading
Never been much of a reader... There is one cause for this... emails, emails, emails. I like to think I do enough reading at work to keep the brain ticking.
Movies & TV
Family Guy!!
Sport
Not a sport nut but I do follow tennis.
Other Interests
Travelling & Meeting new people :)

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Gumtree Singles

Contact amz1110

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media