skip to content »



52, Male, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking someone to enjoy life with once again. Looking for a friend first, with a view towards a relationship.

I'm a hard-working, honest guy that likes the simple things in life and yet I love to socialise as well. I enjoy watching a variety of sports. I like to attend various events, travelling, dining out ,watching bands live, going to the movies etc, as well as keeping fit by playing golf and cycling with my sons. Someone to enjoy life with would make life more complete whether it's doing things I like or the things you enjoy.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PAKS1's details PAKS1's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 35 - 52 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
24 yrs - 34 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Someone honest and down to earth, who also loves life, fine food and wine, good company, sport and socialising. Although need more than just a friend as well.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Triple M, 80's, The Angels,etc..
Don't read at home, too much reading at work, Maybe the newspaper.
Movies & TV
Blade Runner,Two and a half men, Yes Prime Minister
V8 Supercars - FORD and NISSAN NFL Football AFL Football NRL Football Push Bike Riding Playing Golf Personal Training Sessions
Other Interests
Architecture, Fine Food and Wine, Country Drives. Being with my grown up children. Playing golf with some mates.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact PAKS1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PAKS1 is online now.
  • Get to know PAKS1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media