skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Coogeeman1970 (was Photoman)

47, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
06 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life moves pretty fast! If you don't stop and take a look once in a while you could miss it.

Description

I'm not someone who thought they'd be using rsvp and I didn't really think i'd be single at this age - but it's worth a go if it means I might find the right person for me - and perhaps, hopefully, bring some passion, adventure, fun and humour into the life of someone else too!
A close friend told me once that you have to swim a few laps before you win gold. Perhaps that's why i'm still searching for 'the one'. I know one thing for certain... when you do find that person you connect with, and you respect and adore, then you should throw your everything into it and leave your fears at the door. Life is so busy and fast these days - it's amazing how quickly it can pass you by. But I still believe in my heart there's a soul mate out there for everyone - and you have to be open to finding them, wherever, whenever.
So, here I am, swimming my first lap in a while, hoping to win gold!

At a glance

his details

  • 47 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Business Owner
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

The woman of my dreams is someone who's beauty radiates from within. Attractiveness realistically, comes from a connection. I'd love to spend my days with someone who believes in romance, a great laugh, respect and trust, adventure, travel and being the best person you can be.

My interests

Music
Eclectic and varied! depends on the mood i'm in.I won't kick you out for dancing to something strange and unusual!!
Reading
I'm big on Philosophy.
Movies & TV
I seriously love movies. Love the escapism of it. Would happily even sit and watch a chick flick... seriously.
Sport
Frisbee throwing Gym Cycling Kayaking
Other Interests
Photography, travel, going to exhibitions, cooking and a good glass of red. Trying new restaurants and love Japanese food. Lazy Sundays or getting out and doing a coastal walk. Just being happy.