skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

tj50

57, Male, Separated, Mid North Coast, NSW

Headline

“If you like what you see the rest is easy”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a quiet and friendly happy person liked to have fun dinner out movies drives love to listen to music bands and dance

work hard like the beach and chill out time easy going always happy iam a good man there more to me then most people think

At a glance

Summary

tj50's

Details

tj50's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW

(location is taree)

Within 50km of his
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
23 yrs - 30 yrs
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
like most kinds 70s 80s got to have music
Reading
all books
Movies & TV
pictures sometimes quite night at home a wine and DVD is good
Other Interests
gardening, BBQ,beach,going out weekends dancing and dinner has to be music if it out there i will try it

Contact tj50

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media