skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Panda181

57, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“"YOU CAN ONLY EVER MAKE ONE FIRST IMPRESSION"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Looking for someone to enjoy this great life with - Summers here - so swimming at the beach - great restaurants - time together.

i am easy going - positive - optimistic with great sense of humor - repeatedly told i look better in person than my pics !!

Intelligent, fun loving, easy going guy looking for his Princess (well that someone special for me).

Interest include Music (very important to me), Movies, Sport, Beach, and spending time with my friends & my daughter .

I work in Sales & Marketing & lucky to be able to work from anywhere, the hours I want, and I love what I do. So I have chosen to set up at home.

We may not have a lot in common but that just means there is an opportunity to learn and grow from each other - Chemistry is the only thing you need

More pics available on request - lots more to me - come find out !!

Looking for a long term relationship please !!!

At a glance

Summary

Panda181's

Details

Panda181's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 38 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Northern Beaches)

Within 25km of his
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour White
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
23 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Looking for a fun loving lady who can laugh with me. Someone who looks stunning in her heels for that special occasion but equally as comfortable in her jeans Who wants someone special in their lives Non smoker

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Chris Rea - The Boss - Jackson Brown - my Ipod covers a huge Variety from the 60's (Dean Martin) to present day (Pink - The Killers) - even some poetry.
Movies & TV
Just watched the new Sherlock Holmes movie with Johnny Depp - great Pic - NCIS - Game of Cards
Sport
Rugby (go the Crusaders & AB's) Cricket - play golf once per week - riding my mountain bike to try to stay fit - love being near the water - swimming in summer.
Other Interests
Movies - theater - drinks with friends - live music.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact Panda181

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT