skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

SydneyMacgyver

40, Male, Single, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I would like to sail around the world one day, looking for someone to join me.

I am planning to buy a boat and sail around the world in a few years. Boats and the ocean is where I am the most happiest, so I figure why not do it full time for a bit. I travel in comfort, so will have all the usual mod cons, but there will be some sacrifices.

I've done the 4wd around Australia, and it's time to spread my wings.

I currently work in a remote part of Australia on a 26 days on, 9 days off roster. On my time off I usually go on holidays somewhere warm.

I love keeping active and going to the gym. I also enjoy Tennis (but need a playing partner), the beach, ocean, sand between my toes, warm weather, wakeboarding, snowboarding.

Other things I like are eating out, random weekends away, beer garden at a pub on a sunday arvo, game of pool, bottle of red and night in with good company and an open fire.

I'd love to meet someone with goals, who enjoys the ocean. I am an honest guy with traditional values, looking for a long term relationship not just a fling.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SydneyMacgyver's details SydneyMacgyver's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 25 - 42 yrs old
Location St George, NSW
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Mining
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Intelligence and a healthy lifestyle I find very attractive. She thinks sailing around the world would be a cool thing to do. She doesn't get seasick, and is comfortable going to different countries and different cultures. Being able to swim is pretty important also.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Far too much to fit in here I have a wide music taste.
Reading
News, current events, biographies and some others
Movies & TV
Not usually formulate hollywood stuff except for some action stuff. Anything with Johny Depp has me watching it.
Sport
Sailing, boating, motorbike and 4wd touring (if that's a sport..?) Tennis however I don't get enough court time. Otherwise Snowboarding, gym, pilates, swimming, wake boarding, bike riding, snorkeling, running. Will try anything.
Other Interests
Travel, the ocean and the great outdoors

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Sports Fans
  3. Tradies and Miners
  4. Travel Bug

Contact SydneyMacgyver

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SydneyMacgyver is online now.
  • Get to know SydneyMacgyver safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media