skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
03 Jul '17


“"A man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and they will become one flesh"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Love smile, love people. If it is you, love you too. Can't wait to meet you.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 43 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a man Love JESUS because HE loves us first. Caring, open-minded.

My interests

Any music can touch heart
love story, novel, spirit book, fiction.
Movies & TV
love movies, any types. My favourite: brave heart, freedom writer.
baminton, table tennis, bush walking, bike
Other Interests
Like take photoes for all kind of people

Contact Ruth2733

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me