skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:


“I secretly think reality exists so we can speculate about it”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm a genuine guy that moved to Australia some years ago, I like adventures.

During the week, I usually go for a run, swim otherwise I will be outdoor, at the beach or wandering around.

I also enjoy cooking, it helps my mind to relax and forget a busy day at work or any other headache.

My job is busy but very interesting, anyway I can tell you more about that later.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 18 - 120 years old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Personality Social
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Looking for a funny girl, positive, someone I can laugh with and enjoy the time together.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

music that moves your soul...
Tiziano Terzani, John Fante, Jonathan Coe, Saul Bellow, etc
swimming, soccer (AC Milan), running, scuba diving, motorcycling
Other Interests
travel, cooking, autobiographies

Contact yesmm

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me