skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MrAdventurer

48, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
12 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

STOP! look no further easygoing,friendly and I think a funny guy!!!

Description

Hi there, I am easy going gentleman with good values and morals. I like to to stay fit and healthy and love travelling adventures abroad. I like to have great nights out with friends,and quiet nights relaxing. Hoping to meet a nice lady to enjoy my life with.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 35 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

loves travel and loves life

My interests

Music
most music but no doof - doof music
Reading
Newspapers, travel books, health mags.
Movies & TV
Action,comedy,documentaries, movies
Sport
Surfing,tennis,touch footy,bush walking
Other Interests
reading the sunday papers with a coffee

Contact MrAdventurer

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me