skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Mar '16

whodareswins79

36, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“One in a Million”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Im an out going, bright and bubbly, social, down to earth individual who see things from all angles. Im an open minded person. I dont judge a book by its cover and always see the big picture. Life is what you make it to be. Im a positive and optimistic person. Im a humerous person, with personality, and character. Im a good listener and advisor. I like to think outside the square. If your the right person, then never expect a dull moment.

Im a family orientated person. The people around me construct and develop the world around me.

My closet friends would describe me as warm hearted, enthusiastic, out going, friendly and sociable.

I enjoy watching movies, coffee, hanging out, beach walks in summer, watching sports, maintaining good health, spending time and keeping in contact with those around me. I enjoy the great outdoors.

At a glance

Summary

whodareswins79's

Details

whodareswins79's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 30 - 37 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have to have a great personality, be outgoing, down to earth and be able to communicate and get along with me. It would be ideal if they shared similiar interests. If they can possess these traits then they can expect positive outcomes and something rewarding.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like just about everything, dance, trance, electro, rnb, house, and a splash of 80's funk and heavy metal every once in a while. Variety is good!
Reading
Mx!
Movies & TV
I like watching all types of genre films. Im mainly interested in action and comedy films.
Sport
I love watching sports such as NRL, basketball, soccer, swimming, volleyball and tennis. Apart from watching them i also enjoy playing them.

Contact whodareswins79

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT