skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

tommyboyB

54, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Honest, caring guy with GSOH, open personality. Looking for someone special to spend the rest of my life with.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi,i am looking for a long term relationship. Listen to a variety of music from 60's to modern.
Love to dine in/out, movies, day at the beach, day at the races, BBQ's with friends.

I would love to have someone special to share these times with .

At a glance

Summary

tommyboyB's

Details

tommyboyB's

Ideal partner

Age 54 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Other, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Pisces, Virgo, Capricorn, Cancer, Aries, Aquarius, Libra, Gemini, Leo, Taurus, Sagittarius, Scorpio
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Hazel, Grey, Black, Brown, Green
Hair colour Black White, Red, Light Brown, Grey, Dark Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Black
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Buddhist, Jewish, Other, Catholic, Atheist, New Age
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan

What I'm looking for

Someone who wants to share good times together,who is honest and wants to share a great relationship together.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love my music ranging from 60's to modern.
Reading
Like to read a good autobiography.
Movies & TV
Like comedys,adventure,thrillers,romantic,drama and musicals.
Sport
Rugby league,cricket and golf are some of my favourites. Visit the gym and play touch football.
Other Interests
I like lazy days on the beach,bbqs, playing and seeing live music.Going to shows,movies etc. Generally doing anything with someone special.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Tradies and Miners

Contact tommyboyB

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me