skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Female, Single, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Last online:
08 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


waiting for your kiss! Am sure will get along well, continue reading only if you wanna know more


Hi im a down to earth kind of a person, outgoing,kind, easy to get along with, great listener, Empathetic and engaging. I like camping, listening to music, reading, good wine, good family. And the ol'cliche... I love life and i love to laugh
That said...i also like sticking my feet up watching the world go by.
I like conversation, or not. I like to dance, or not..i'll argue the point,be romantic, laugh, tell rubbish jokes. I can be fun and equally i can be serious. I am me and im not perfect....well i could go on, but then, What would you ask me? can never describe extensively who i am really but i believe you get to know someone better as time goes by. For more info give me a kiss :-)))

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 18 - 80 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Western Suburbs, WA WORLDWIDE
Relationship status Single Attached (Seeking friends), Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Black / African, Asian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Other Islander
Personality Social Private, Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Black Auburn, Red, Black, Light Brown, Bald, Blonde, Dark Brown, White, Grey
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, High School, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Other Construction, Customer Service / Call Centres, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Accounting, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Government, Trades / Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, HR/Employment / Training, IT / Telecoms, Unemployed, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retired, Administration, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional Senior Management, Management, Professional, Technical, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Executive
Religion Anglican Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian, Jewish, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone interesting easy to cope with, GSOH will be a bonus.Trust and honesty is very important. its worth to give it a go, i don't bite!

My interests

love all sorts of music as long as they are rhythmic and danceable
reading is part of my life, love reading any piece of paper, article or book
Movies & TV
am a movie fun. Enjoy all sorts except horrors, cant sleep!
i love cricket,basketball and football. soccer the most
Other Interests
walking, dancing, travelling, socialising

Contact beauty55

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me