skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

LaptopDancer

46, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Above average female seeks male equivalent”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm so bored with men who are "looking for their princess"; with all this "are you the one?" nonsense. I'm not here to be rescued! Where are all the assertive, intelligent, high-achieving, emotionally-balanced, mature men (who don't want to hook up with a 20 year old)?!?!

I'm adept at being single but I'd prefer not to be. I'm physically, mentally and emotionally healthy. Am social and have a social conscience. I have a good sense of style, self and humour. I'm a foodie, a Francophile. I have a shoe fetish and a long-standing love affair with Manhattan.

I'm not slim, perky or in my 20s but I do have good bone structure, a quick wit, and a youthful outlook.

At a glance

Summary

LaptopDancer's

Details

LaptopDancer's

Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 44 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Tall, smart, curious, considerate, a gentleman. Older in years is ok, but in outlook is not. Well groomed, active, masculine. I'm open to meeting someone with children...from one relationship. Ex-wife is fine; ex-wives, no. <30s need not apply. You won't have peppered your profile with 'LOL

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music is a staple part of my diet and my collection includes a wide range of varieties to accommodate working out, chilling out, up time, down time and everything in between.
Reading
I usually have three of four books on the go. Newspapers, magazines, email, Good Food Guide.
Movies & TV
If Margaret and David give it the thumbs up, I will try to see it. I am a regular patron of the Palace and Dendy Cinemas. The Sopranos, West Wing, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, True Blood and Twin Peaks are among my favourite television programs. The Bold and the Beautiful is my secret indulgence.
Sport
I try to fit in a couple of spin classes plus a few gym workouts each week and spend hours with my two dogs in Rushcutters Bay Park and Centennial Park. I enjoy watching AFL, rugby and tennis. For a girl, I have pretty good hand-eye coordination.
Other Interests
Travel, food, wine, restaurants, bars, current affairs, politics, writing, performing and visual arts.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers

Contact LaptopDancer

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me