skip to content »



27, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


I'm pretty much an outdoors person, always out and about .. And on the move for something challenging all the time ..
But however I do like to wind back .. Most of the time .
A movie or some music, bottle of wine and some great company is also my ideal night in.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Thorstone's details Thorstone's ideal partner
Age 27 years old 18 - 28 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW NSW
Body type Athletic
Height 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social Private, Average, Social, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality SPAIN
Ethnic/cultural background Asian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Middle Eastern, North European, Other, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Everyone is special in their own way .....

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

anything that has a good rythm to it .......

Contact Thorstone

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Thorstone is online now.
  • Get to know Thorstone safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Nov '15


Fairfax Media