skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

FreeSoul21

24, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Make the most of life while your living....

Hey, So a Little about me...

I am 24 soon, i currently work part time and spend time in the army reserve and i love my jobs. When i am not working i like to spend my time playing sports, surfing, fishing, diving, 4wding, and camping. See a bit of an outdoor trend happening? :)

That's not to say i don't love going to the movies, siting on the couch on a lazy Sunday or watching movies in bed on rainy days, But i like to get out and about.

I have 2 wonderful dogs that we rescued from the pound. They are little rascals and love to find ways of getting into mischief...

I am a geniune guy who is looking to make some new friends, go out some more on weekends and go on some adventures, If you'd like to join me then let me know and say hi, i promise i don't bite.

I'm not into playing games so unless your interested in chatting regularly or actually meeting up at some point to catch up. Please don't bother messaging me thankyou. I also don't judge people on their age, i think that it is petty and shows poor character. If i say hi it is because i think you look like a type of person i would get along with, i'm not here to waste your time either.

I'm very fit, I live how i want and i am loving it, If you would like to come on an adventure then let me know.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary FreeSoul21's details FreeSoul21's ideal partner
Age 24 years old 22 - 30 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Some one who is open to new things, and comfortable with themselves physically and emotionally. When it comes to a partner, Someone who is confident in themselves is always a very attractive feature. If you think you fit the bill i'd love to hear from you.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Am into all sorts of new and old music ranging from Queen to daft punk to savage garden to skrillex
Reading
Nothing inparticular... though i enjoy some novels & history books, mainly about past battles and military tactics. I have read the harry potter series and a few other books here and there.
Movies & TV
Mainly an Action & Comedy sort of guy but love the occasional chick flick. Some included, Braveheart, Black Hawk Down, Transformers trilogy, Blue Crush, Love Actually, Big Bang Theory (my favourite), Burn Notice, NCIS
Sport
Rugby union, Cricket, Surfing, Pool, anything social really.
Other Interests
- Flying (as a pilot) - Playing video games (every boy loves his toys) - Outdoor Activities - Music - Movies - Drinking With Friends

Contact FreeSoul21

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if FreeSoul21 is online now.
  • Get to know FreeSoul21 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Mar '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media