skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


63, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


If RSVP be the food of love...?


10 March 2018. 43 years ago I started a job which was the first one I managed to last more than a year in. If I had not come to Oz in 1978 I might still be there.

England to Australia to England to Australia - the life of the expat - at home abroad and abroad at home.

Actually, I do not consider myself an expat. My UK passport has expired and I have not been back for a decade.

I can get by OK on my own - solitary not lonely - but it is so nice to do things with someone and to have someone to confide in even if it is only football!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 63 years old 49 - 61 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 5km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Grey
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retired
Job role Management
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind, funny, easy-going, like 'Louisa' in Doc Martin, not mind if I want to watch Tottenham - it's only four hours twice a week after all.

My interests

FBI and JJJ for new music and I stick to my Beatles/Stones/Beach Boys CD's for oldies but goldies. (Revolver,Let It Bleed, Holland.) Also listening to Songs For Swinging Lovers since I've been having dancing lessons.
The Australian (for The Times Xword & Doonesbury) I went to see Romeo & Juliet in Leura so I bought a complete Shakespeare @ Berkuelow and I've started at page one The Tempest. Let's see if I can stick all the way to the Sonnets around about 2015.
Movies & TV
True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Gavin & Stacey, Outnumbered, Freezing? The History Channel, SBS World Movies. My fave movie is The Adams Family Values
Tottenham Hotspur, Sydney Swans and England against Australia in anything.
Other Interests
I'm going to the beach every evening, mostly Nielsen Park as I like to both swim and watch the water and the day turn to night. Learning to ballroom dance - I know the basic moves to Waltz, Rumba, Foxtrot but I still cannot pick up the beat or the music to match the dance.

Contact alittlebitme

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me