skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

gentleromantic7

41, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
05 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Strong and confident gentleman.

Description

I enjoy playing tennis, running and getting into the outdoors either bush walking or going to the beach. Also like to socialise and meet new people at dinners and going latin dancing/modern jive.

Like to travel and have been to NZ, UK, Rarotonga and Manila for a mission trip. Also went to Uganda helping to break the cycle of poverty and to Kenya for a Safari. Went to Cambodia in December 2016 to minister to the local church.

Have a passion for film and television and been involved in making a few short films.

At a glance

his details

  • 41 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Technical
  • Born Again Christian
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 32 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
  • Have no children
  • Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet a Christian lady with similar interests and goals.

My interests

Music
Mercy Me, Hillsong and the Afters.
Reading
The Bible. Christian self help books. Pilgrims Progress.
Movies & TV
War Room, The Bible series, Return to the Hiding Place, Gods Not Dead 2. Watch News 24.
Sport
Play tennis and like to keep active doing fun runs. I'm up to doing a half marathon and have always been athletic. Tried surfing and hoping to do more fishing.
Other Interests
Going swimming at the beach, drawing, BBQ's.Nature photography.