skip to content »



70, Male, Divorced, Shoalhaven, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

god designed this world for two, dosent work very well for one.I need a nice lady maybe a little crazy to share my life

dont mind to travel, thats lots of fun, been to the States, UK Scotland. Seen a fair bit Aust worked in WA, a big place, love music,it keep me going, my hobby is playing my guitars and trying to survise this mad world, sometimes hard. be nice if I had a hand to hold

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary huskymodel28's details huskymodel28's ideal partner
Age 70 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location Shoalhaven, NSW


Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A nice Lady that enjoys life.that would be nice. some one that enjoys the outdoors, camping, long drives, just having a good time....

  • Female, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

MUSIC love it, as I listen to Sunny Boy Williams enjoy all excepy some heavy stuff, Blues, Tony Joe White, Fleetwood Mac and Bob Dylan Moody Blues, Pink Floyd almost anything, even a little Classic
I dont read many books, I like crazy poetry like Leonard Cohen, Rod Mckuen and the worlds best Bob Dylan I read the Land newspaper every week Thats the country comming out in me
Movies & TV
never had much time the movies as for TV got better things to do
can watch a bit of sport on TV . did play a little tennis some time ago, ride my bike as much as I can, altho I am not one who rides on the open road
Other Interests
I have a small hobby/buisness that is begining to take more of my time than I would like, I need a distraction, a nice lady

Contact huskymodel28

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if huskymodel28 is online now.
  • Get to know huskymodel28 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Aug '14


Fairfax Media