skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, New England & North Western Region, NSW

Last online:
12 Jul '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Not real sure about this, but i'll give it a go!!


I'm not really sure where to start. The thought of speaking about myself is daunting indeed. If your reading this, then you are probably wanting to know a bit more about me, so here goes. Im a country girl at heart, although am comfortable in the city when the need arrises. Family and friends are very dear to me and I will go into bat for them 100% every time. They are the ones that keep me grounded and remind me of what is important in this life.
I love my job and am constantly looking for ways to improve myself in it and enjoy the many challenges that it throws at me. I like to relax with a good book or movie in my down time with a nice glass of wine. I enjoy getting out to a nice resteraunt with great company, but am no longer into the club scene.
What am I looking for from this experience. Well, the opportunit to meet new people, and from there, who knows!! I believe that honesty and communication are the key to a great relationship whether that be a friendship or otherwise.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • New England & North Western Region, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim

What I'm looking for

Someone who is caring, respectful, polite, and who also has a sense of humor. Somebody that enjoys a night out or just lounging about. I guess i'll know that ideal one when I meet him.

My interests

Enjoy all music and am often found singing along to the radio in the car. This is sometimes embarrasing given that I do have a tendancy to get a bit carried away and honestly, I can't carry a note to save myself.
Like to read autobiographies and historical based dramas. But for a rainy sunday, you can't beat a good romance.
Movies & TV
Enjoy many types of movies, but really can't get into the horror or overly violent ones.
Not an overly sporty person myself. Will sit and watch an event on the TV if I'm in the mood though. Do enjoy a good walk.
Other Interests
Reading, my pets, spending time with family and freinds. Lots of things really.