skip to content »


EasternCapeBoy (was CurrentAffairs)

45, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Perhaps you could give me a try...

Seeing that most of the profiles on this site look and read the same, I'm not going to say much here - however, what I will say is that I am self-sufficient, educated, I wear socks that match, I bathe daily, I use aftershave, I don't smoke (and hardly drink), I don't have any tattoos etc - I'm confident (without being arrogant), intellectual, passionate, comedic, and entertaining! ;-) But enough of 'waxing lyrical'! If you're a smart, sassy, fun, broadminded / open-minded woman, and free of hang-ups and baggage etc, please feel free to contact me if you'd like to get in touch and find out more about me. You have nothing to lose! :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary EasternCapeBoy's details EasternCapeBoy's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 29 - 55 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Sydney North Shore)

Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Large-ish, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Attached/married/seeking friends only, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Private, Very Private, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality SOUTH AFRICA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, Indian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, North European, Middle Eastern, Asian, East European, Other Caucasian
Political persuasion Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Degree, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is actually a nice person, and genuinely interesting, would be a refreshing change!

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Too much to mention!
Actuality & factual books.
Movies & TV
Too much to mention!
Cycling, F1, Soccer
Other Interests

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact EasternCapeBoy

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if EasternCapeBoy is online now.
  • Get to know EasternCapeBoy safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Oct '15


Fairfax Media