skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Feb '16

warriewood81 (was lovenature81)

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Headline

“#wecould bushwalk and go fishing”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Simply life is too short to waste for some dull moments...Let's enjoy the ride and challenges it has...and have fun!!!

I'm a music lover, especially jazz music. Love tennis...animal...horse...dog...Love fishing and outdoor...

I think flat shoes on ladies look much better than high heels...

I just moved to northern beaches area and really like this place. I'm hoping to meet some friends or someone special :)

Watching silly movies by Adam Sandler is one of my favorites...I like stupid silly jokes!

I have travelled a lot during my lifetime...15 countries so far and want to add more to my travel list...Would be nice to travel with the right accompany.

At a glance

Summary

warriewood81's

Details

warriewood81's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Asian, South European, Other, Indian, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian, North European, East European
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone friendly and kind hearted with mutual attraction :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Jazz
Reading
Anything agriculture Daily financial news (I know it's boring, but I keep checking indexes everyday lol)
Movies & TV
Amazing Race
Sport
Tennis, Jogging, Fishing, Bushwalking, Swimming
Other Interests
Travelling

Contact warriewood81

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media